Scroll

Romantic hotel in Zell am See, Austria

Welcome to the "Romantikhotel"

Romantic holidays in Austria

Enjoy an unforgettably romantic holiday in Austria and completely relax with your special someone. Our cosy, romantic rooms are perfect for cuddling and lazing around. Our Water World and large wellness area with our Emotion Spa is where you will find rest and recreation in a romantic atmosphere. The adults-only Emotion Spa is a refuge for relaxation and peaceful time for two.

Romantic holidays in summer - water and mountains

The surroundings of our 4* hotel in Zell am See create the perfect setting for a romantic summer holiday in Austria. In summer, nearby Lake Zell invites you to go swimming, diving, sailing or soak up the sun. The picturesque landscape of Salzburger Land is where hikers and cycling fans will experience one-of-a-kind moments. Enjoy the warm rays of sun on our terrace, soak up the breath-taking mountain views and get in touch with nature together.

Romantic holidays in winter - snow and warmth

A snow-covered winter landscape, an open fire in the fireplace and a good glass of red wine - this is the perfect end to a fun day on the slopes or a romantic winter hike. Enjoy the soothing warmth of the sauna in our Emotion Spa or the quiet splashing of the water in our heated outdoor pool while the evening arrives and snowflakes softly fall outside.

Delicious food and heartfelt hospitality

Because the way to a person's heart is through their stomach, our kitchen is happy to prepare local and international dishes for you. A romantic candlelit dinner with a glass of wine sets the perfect tone for an amorous evening for two. Perhaps you'd like to take a walk along the lake in the moonlight or end your evening with a glass of champagne at the bar? Or why not cuddle up and enjoy the cosy atmosphere in front of our open fireplace?

We look forward to making your romantic holiday in Austria a special experience that will remain in your memory for a long time to come.

Your

Familie Hörl

Scroll

Romantikhotel Zell am See in Österreich

Willkommen im Romantikhotel

Romantische Ferien im Salzburger Land

Genießen Sie unvergessliche, romantische Tage zu zweit in Zell am See und entspannen Sie durch und durch. Unsere gemütlichen und romantischen Zimmer sind perfekt zum Kuscheln und Faulenzen. Auch in der Wasserwelt und dem großen Wellnessbereich mit Emotion Spa finden Sie Ruhe und Erholung in romantischer Atmosphäre. Im Adults only Emotion Spa erwartet Sie pure Entspannung und ungestörte Zweisamkeit.

Sommer-Romantik - Wasser und Berge

Rund um das 4* Romantikhotel in Salzburg finden Sie ideale Voraussetzungen für Ihren romantischen Sommerurlaub zu zweit. Im Sommer lädt der nahe gelegene Zeller See zum Schwimmen, Tauchen, Segeln oder zu einem erholsamen Sonnenbad ein. Die malerische Kulisse des Salzburger Landes bietet Wanderbegeisterten und Radlern einzigartige Momente. Genießen Sie die wärmenden Sonnenstrahlen auf unserer Terrasse, lassen Sie sich von der prächtigen Bergkulisse begeistern und finden Sie gemeinsam Ihre Naturverbundenheit.

Winter-Romantik - Schnee und Wärme

Eine schneebedeckte Bergkulisse, offenes Kaminfeuer und ein gutes Glas Rotwein - so stellt man sich den Ausklang eines erlebnisreichen Skitages oder einer romantischen Winterwanderung vor. Genießen Sie die wohltuende Wärme unserer Sauna im Emotion Spa oder das angenehme Plätschern des Wassers in unserem beheizten Outdoor-Pool - während der Abend anbricht und draußen die Schneeflocken leise herabrieseln.

Köstlichkeiten und Gemütlichkeit

Weil Liebe auch durch den Magen geht, bereitet unsere Küche für Sie internationale und heimische Köstlichkeiten zu. Ein stimmungsvolles Candle-Light-Dinner mit einem Gläschen Wein bildet den richtigen Auftakt für einen romantischen Abend in trauter Zweisamkeit. Vielleicht unternehmen Sie noch einen Spaziergang im Mondschein am Seeufer oder lassen den Abend bei einem Glas Sekt an der Bar ausklingen. Auch der offene Kamin verspricht verträumte Stunden für Liebende in heimeliger Stimmung.

Wir freuen uns darauf, Ihren Romantikurlaub in Zell am See in Österreich zu einem ganz besonderen Erlebnis zu machen, an das Sie noch lange zurückdenken werden.

Ihre

Familie Hörl